WIGS ON WHEELS.... 
WE COME TO YOU

jrgetsreal11.jpg

Wigs and headwear solutions for women with hair loss

WIGS ON WHEELS
services the following areas:

NSW

Sutherland Shire, St George  

& Hurstville Areas

Tracy Congdon  0409317820
headoffice@wigsonwheels.com.au
Bronte Keet  0422912766
bronte@wigsonwheels.com.au

Inner West East North
& South Sydney

Tracey Gill  0420341432

tracey.gill@optusnet.com.com.au

Wollongong Illawarra
& Shoalhaven

Affef Glossop  0409770494
affef@wigsonwheels.com.au

TAS

All Tasmania

Carmen Birtwhistle  0424920025

birtwhistlecarmen@gmail.com

VIC

Melbourne

Kirsten Prins  0424920799

melbourne@wigsonwheels.com.au

WA

Perth

Sue Clayton  0431883968
sue@wigsonwheels.com.au

Hilary Palladino  0431883968
hilary@wigsonwheels.com.au

We love helping women with their hair loss needs, so please don't hesitate to contact our wig lady that services your area to answer any questions and concerns you may have, or to book your wig appointment. And/or, continue on to read about how a wig appointment works or to see some of our lovely wig styles, hair-toppers and headwear.